Address

 

Milners Solicitors

18a Mayfield Grove
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5HB

Telephone No. (01423) 603 072
Fax No. (01423) 525 045

MDX. 11985 Harrogate 1

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

We’re pleased to announce that Nicholls & Co Solicitors are now part of Milners Solicitors.

Feel confident in drawing upon 32 years history in Harrogate and 120 years in Leeds - that’s a lot of legal experience!

Please call us on 01423 603 072 to speak to a member of your conveyancing team. Alternatively, please visit www.milnerslaw.com/

 

Alexandra Knight
01423 603 072
alexandra.knight@milnerslaw.com

Elizabeth Shaduwa
01423 603 072
elizabeth.shaduwa@milnerslaw.com

Caroline Durkin
01423 603 072
caroline.durkin@milnerslaw.com

Mat Haynes
01423 603 072
mat.haynes@milnerslaw.com

Lucy Wood
01423 603 072
lucy.wood@milnerslaw.com

Natalie Binks
01423 603 072
natalie.binks@milnerslaw.com